Archiving a campaign allows you to delete a campaign forever. Once a campaign is archived, the page is deleted and the campaign no longer exists.
You would like to archive a campaign? Here’s how to do it:
1. Log in to your Fundky account on your platform.
2. Once you’re logged in, place your cursor on your name in the top menu, and then click on Dashboard in the menu that appears.
3. Then click on Campaigns in the left menu.
4. Click on the icon in the Edit column next to the campaign you want to archive.
5. In the About section, look for the Accessibility section. In the Accessibility box, click on Archive the campaign.
6. A window will appear and ask you to confirm that you really want to archive your campaign. Click on Confirm.
Note: If you archive your campaign, it will no longer be accessible on the platform or by direct link.
Congratulations! Your campaign is now archived and can no longer be accessed.